MISSION & PEOPLE

Mission & People
Our Philosophy
Click on the Arrows to Read More


THINGS TO KNOW BEFORE YOUR ARRIVAL

Keystone Fabricating has specialized in precision custom metal fabrication since 1979. We are capable of working with nearly
all types of metals including: stainless steel, mild steel, aluminum, titanium, Inconel, monel and hastelloy. 

Keystone Fabricating is a one stop shop with the capability to manufacture anything from prototypes to long production runs. 

Our current customers include; electrical, pharmaceutical, computer, food service and government contractors among others.

FACILITIES MACHINERY LIST

WATERJET
Techjet X2 4000 Series Waterjet with 5 Axis Head
SHEARS
1 Pexto Power Shear- 4 ft. 12ga capacity
1 Amada Shear- 13 ft. 1/4” mild steel capacity
PUNCH PRESSES
1 Amada Coma 567 44 Station Turret Punch Press- 1/4” s/s capacity 60” X 72” Sheet Size
1 Amada Pega 56 Station Turret Punch Press- 1/4” mild steel 40” x 40” Sheet Size
OBI Type:
1 Loshbough Jordan-35 ton

President

Beverly Vogt

bvogt@keystonefabricating.com

Vice President

Dale A. Lifer 

dlifer@keystonefabricating.com

Vice President of Manufacturing

Mark A. Bumbulsky, SR

mbumbulsky@keystonefabricating.com

Sales ManagerNew Business Dev.

Phyllis McCourt 

pmccourt@keystonefabricating.com

Accounts payable & receivable
 Human Resources
Sharon Transue


stransue@keystonefabricating.com

Programmers
John Cullinane & Thomas Bianco

tbianco@keystonefabricating.com
jcullinane@keystonefabricating.com

Estimators
Edgar B. Lied & Floyd Decker 


elied@keystonefabricating.com
fdecker@keystonefabricating.com


Share by: